Log in

SAAGNY logo in the header

SAAGNY Elects New Directors

September 24, 2020 10:59 AM | Donna-Jean Plante (Administrator)

The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York (SAAGNY) elected four industry veterans to serve on the Board of Directors during its Annual Meeting this week.   All terms begin on January 1, 2021.

Joe Favre, Vanguard, and Jeff Jacobs, Jack Nadel International, were elected to the board and Christian Brandt and Michael Reisbaum, Blue Generation, were elected to a second term.  These Directors bring many years of industry experience to the Board of Directors and a fresh perspective as SAAGNY enters a new chapter in its existence.

SAAGNY President Paul Sprunk, remarked: “Congratulations to our two newest board members, Joe Favre, Vanguard, and Jeff Jacobs, Jack Nadel International.  As I enter the final quarter of my Presidency,  I am confident in the future of SAAGNY in regards to our returning Board members and those newly elected.”   

footer logo for saagny

50 Tice Blvd Suite 340
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677

Phone: (914) 848-7369
Fax: (914) 365-2541

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software