Log in
Log in

Members Login By Clicking Icon Above

SAAGNY Elects New Executive Committee for 2022

October 25, 2021 7:50 AM | Donna-Jean Plante

The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York (SAAGNY) Board of Directors, in accordance with the association bylaws, elected three Directors to serve as officers in 2022.   All terms begin on January 1, 2022.

The 2022 Executive Committee will include Rachel Levin, CAS, distributor Stran Promotional Solutions will continue as President; Michael Reisbaum, of supplier Blue Generation will continue as Vice President; and Jeff Depalma of Geiger as Secretary/Treasurer.  Paul Sprunk of MLR-Paul Sprunk Associates will remain on the board and Executive Committee as Immediate Past President. 

SAAGNY President Rachel Levin, CAS, remarked, “The organization requires the very best that SAAGNY has to offer, and we are constantly striving to come up with ways we can innovate and lead. I am beyond honored to lead a board that includes the caliber of professionals our members deserve. With that, I am proud to begin working with the new executive committee, Jeff, Michael, and Paul in 2022.  I want to personally thank each and every member of the SAAGNY Board for their contributions, time, and continued professionalism that allows us to better our organization as a whole.”



96 Linwood Plaza, Ste 569

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Phone: (914) 848-7369

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software