Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York

Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York

Log in


October 04, 2018 5:49 PM | Donna-Jean Plante (Administrator)

The Specialty Advertising Association of Greater New York (SAAGNY) elected four industry veterans to serve on the Board of Directors during its Annual Meeting last week.  In accordance with the association bylaws, the Board of Directors then elected three Directors to serve as officers in 2019.  All terms begin on January 1, 2019.

Christian Brandt, The Magnet Group; Trish Glazer, Glazer Promos; and Michael Reisbaum, Blue Generation were elected to the board and Irwin Kotcher, Merri Moments, was elected to a second term.  These Directors bring many years of industry experience to the Board of Directors and a fresh perspective as SAAGNY enters a new chapter in its existence.

SAAGNY President John R. B. Cudahy, CAS, remarked:  “As my presidency comes to an end, I am confident in the future success of the association due to the strong volunteers elected in the 2019 election.”

The 2019 Executive Committee will include Paul Sprunk of MLR-Paul Sprunk Associates as President; Rachel Levin, CAS of distributor Leader Promos as Vice President; and Michael Reisbaum, of supplier Blue Generation as Secretary/Treasurer.  John R.B. Cudahy, CAS of supplier Prime Resources will remain on the board and executive committee as Immediate Past President. 

Continuing her service on the board of directors is Cindy Rosen (D-Zagwear).

Contact Us

50 Tice Blvd  Suite 340
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677 

Phone: (914) 848-7369
Fax:  (914) 365-2541


© 2020 SAAGNY. All rights reserved.

Website by Blue Pixels Media, LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software